Alta Shopping Center
Bulevar Franca Lehara 2 Sarajevo
alta@jeordies.com.tr
+387 33590577

Mercator Center Mostar
Stjepena Radica 39 Mostar
mostar@jeordies.com.tr
+387 36312971

Grand Center Ilidza
Butmirska Cesta 14 Ilidza
ilica@jeordies.com.tr
+387 33627522

Importanne Center Sarajevo
Zmaja od Bosne 7/-7A
importanne@jeordies.com.tr
+387 33592401

Mercator Center Tuzla
II Korpusa Armije BiH bb
tuzla@jeordies.com.tr
+387 35271206

Titova High Street
Marsala Tita 20 Sarajevo
titova@jeordies.com.tr
+387 33788961

Banjaluka High Street
Jevrejska 20 Banjaluka
banjaluka@jeordies.com.tr
+387 51212990

Ferhadija High Street
Muhameda Kantardzica 3 Sarajevo
ferhadija@jeordies.com.tr
+387 33220311