HEADQUARTERS
Halkalı Merkez Mah. Fatih Cad. No:81/85 A - Küçükçekmece / İstanbul / TURKEY
Tel: +90 212 644 84 15
www.jeordies.com.tr - info@jeordies.com.tr


CROATIA

Head Office
Samoborska Cesta 145E Zagreb
semih@jeordies.com.tr
00385/99/6390544




Portanova Shopping Center
Svilajska 31A, 31000 Osijek
osijek@jeordies.com.tr
+385 912145454


City Center One
Vukovarska 207, 21000 Split
split@jeordies.com.tr
+385 912145458


Zadar High Street
Ulica Elizabete Kotromanic 2, 23000 Zadar
zadar@jeordies.com.tr
+385 912145457


ZTC Rijeka
Zvonimirova 3, 51000 Rijeka
rijeka@jeordies.com.tr
+385 91214456


City Center One East Zagreb
Slavonska Avenija 11d, 10000 Zagreb
zitnjak@jeordies.com.tr
+385 912145452


Arena Center
Ulica Vice Vukova 6, 10020 Zagreb
arena@jeordies.com.tr
+385 912145451


Garden Mall Supernova
Oporovecka ul.14, 10040 Zagreb
garden@jeordies.com.tr
+385 912145453


West Gate Shopping City
Zarešicka 2, Jabanovec, 10298 Donja Bistra
westgate@jeordies.com.tr
+385 912145450


Lumini Shopping Center
Ul. Grada Lipika 15, Donji Kneginec,
Turcin Varazdin
varazdin@jeordies.com.tr
+385 994971362


Zadar OUTLET
Zagrebacka Cesta 94, Zadar
zadaroutlet@jeordies.com.tr


BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

Head Office
Bacici 19, Sarajevo 71000
ayildiz@jeordies.com.tr
+387 33 267 885




Alta Shopping Center
Bulevar Franca Lehara 2 Sarajevo
alta@jeordies.com.tr
+387 33590577


Mercator Center Mostar
Stjepena Radica 39 Mostar
mostar@jeordies.com.tr
+387 36312971


Grand Center Ilidza
Butmirska Cesta 14 Ilidza
ilica@jeordies.com.tr
+387 33627522


Bingo City Center Tuzla
Mitra Trifunovica 2
tuzlabingo@jeordies.com.tr
+387 35217520


Mercator Center Tuzla
II Korpusa Armije BiH bb
tuzla@jeordies.com.tr
+387 35271206


Titova High Street
Marsala Tita 20 Sarajevo
titova@jeordies.com.tr
+387 33788961


Banjaluka High Street
Jevrejska 20 Banjaluka
banjaluka@jeordies.com.tr
+387 51212990


Tom Center Bijeljina
Sremska bb 76300 Bijeljina
bijeljina@jeordies.com.tr
+387 55243072


City Center In Orasje
Cetrnaesta ul. 97, Orašje
orasje@jeordies.com.tr

SERBIA

Head Office
Autoput 20, Beograd
serbia@jeordies.com.tr
+381 65 8100 403




Rajiceva Shopping Center
Knez Mihajlova 54, Belgrade
rajiceva@jeordies.com.tr
+381 114040801


Big Fashion Belgrade
Visnjicka 84, Beograd
bigfashion@jeordies.com.tr
+381 114077936


Novi Sad High Street
Dunavska 17, Novi Sad
novisad@jeordies.com.tr
+381 216612661


Plaza Centar Kragujevac
Bulevar Kraljice Marije 23, Kragujevac
plazakg@jeordies.com.tr
+381 346100377


SLOVENIA

Head Office
Otoska cesta 5, Novo Mesto, Slovenia
novomesto@jeordies.com.tr
+386 31286836